My numbers are 9 9 & 6 6 6 help please

For numerology discussions and general questions.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

mojo

My numbers are 9 9 & 6 6 6 help please

Post by mojo » Mon Jan 28, 2013 10:40 am

HI.
My soul urge and my life path are both 9.
My personality, quiescent self and destiny numbers are all 6 - yes 666! lol.
Anyway, what does this suggest about me? Is it too unbalanced?

I have been using my husband last name mostly for the past 10+ years and that changes my soul number to a 1 and my destiny to a 7. Is it better to keep using my husbands name perhaps?

I do feel the humantarian pull of the 9, but also I am passionate about art.  I have never been able to fully commit or succeed to either of these. Before I took on my husbands last name I was very passionate about helping others, but less so now.
I would love to be able to combine art and community work. I would also be happy if I could successfully achieve something in either of these fields. Some success in art & creativity or successfully be very useful in helping others - aid work, charity etc?

symulhaque

Post by symulhaque » Tue Jan 29, 2013 7:36 am

My number is 5. Please tell me about my future.

mojo

Post by mojo » Tue Jan 29, 2013 11:08 am

If no one has any advise to share with me on this site, I would like some suggestions of where I can find a numerologist online who can help me with my specific numbers and above questions and not just send me a computer generated forecast.

enumero123

Post by enumero123 » Wed Jan 30, 2013 3:46 pm

PERSONAL INFO  IS NEEDED to answer your question in detail     full name at birth  first middle last   marriaged name   and date of birth    i am perplexed at your  dislike in computerized reports they are excellent in helping one firmiliarize  one with  all the numbers within a chart and how they wrok together   but yes we our able to help you here

enumero123

Post by enumero123 » Wed Jan 30, 2013 3:55 pm