Question on Star below the mount of Apollo and marriage lines

All Palmistry Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

prince_prince

Question on Star below the mount of Apollo and marriage lines

Post by prince_prince » Fri Dec 26, 2008 10:44 pm

Hello..........I am a beginner........so plz dont get frustated wid my questions.......:-))

I can identify a star below the mount of Apollo on my right hand(I am right handed). Is tht really a star...if yes wht does it denote??

Also I have two marriage lines.....does tht denote two marriages.....at wht ages????

Hey I am little confused to identify if I have two fate lines or two sun lines....can u just guide me in dis??? wht is the line rising from the start of my palm and ending with a fork just cutting the head line. and wht is the other line starting from the mount of venus, cutting all the three major lines and rising upto the mount of Sarurn???

Below posted is the image of my right hand.

prince_prince

Peply please

Post by prince_prince » Sat Aug 01, 2009 2:48 pm

Hello experts,

Could someone find some time to have a look at the picture posted and do a reading.

I would be thankful if you do so.

-Prince

Aegeus

Post by Aegeus » Sat Aug 01, 2009 10:33 pm

You have two fate lines. Indicating a change in career or work at some point. Looks like a big change. It also makes a fork with your heart line. A fork on the heart line indicates tuning into other peoples feelings well and it being formed with your fate line can mean that this ability is connected to your fate or work.