Read your fortune, for fun

Know your Sign according to your year of birth and discuss Chinese Astrology here.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

npb

Read your fortune, for fun

Post by npb » Sun Aug 19, 2007 6:40 am

Hello, Im just a beginner, but I'd like to contribute. I also not an expert. So just write down your

Time you were born
City, Country  you were born

State your problem(s)

PS: experts are  welcome to give comment
Last edited by npb on Sun Aug 19, 2007 10:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Rhutobello

Post by Rhutobello » Sun Aug 19, 2007 7:17 am

Always have in mind your privacy....what you give are for all to read....what he ask for is not that big problem....he will use it to find longitude and so on....this you might find this easy yourself in google maps.....then post the finish product instead.

npb

Post by npb » Sun Aug 19, 2007 7:38 am

I dont understand you, please make me clear.

I dont use  longitude either, and im not making any products or commercial software.

lunarcraft

Reading Request

Post by lunarcraft » Sun Aug 19, 2007 8:14 am

Hi - I have never had a Chinese Horoscope reading before and would love to see what comes out for me.  My details are:

Gender - female
DoB - 26/06/1958
Time of Birth - 05:30 GMT
Place/Country - Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England

I look forward to seeing the outcome.

Blessings

Sarah

npb

Re: Reading Request

Post by npb » Sun Aug 19, 2007 9:33 am

lunarcraft wrote:Hi - I have never had a Chinese Horoscope reading before and would love to see what comes out for me.  My details are:

Gender - female
DoB - 26/06/1958
Time of Birth - 05:30 GMT
Place/Country - Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, England

I look forward to seeing the outcome.

Blessings

Sarah
Hello Sarah, Your time is 5.30 AM or PM ? your GMT is 0

Rhutobello

Post by Rhutobello » Sun Aug 19, 2007 9:54 am

npb wrote:I dont understand you, please make me clear.

I dont use  longitude either, and im not making any products or commercial software.