serious conflicts in life - need a reading

All Tarot Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, TarotModerator

Phantom

serious conflicts in life - need a reading

Post by Phantom » Mon Jan 29, 2007 2:40 pm

i'm a writer and i used to write stories and articles for many magazines both in print and web.
i've been doing this since past 5 years and wanted to write screenplays for movies too.
somehow people who read me earlier got impressed with my style of writing and gave me an oppurtunity to write for a movie.
this movie was supposed to be directed by my friend who was very close to me since i started writing.

now i'm done writing script for my movie and he's ill treating me.
i'm not paid, kept away from this movie, and he's started to form his own team keeping me away.
he was nice to me till he needed my work.
we never had any secrets between us but now i feel he's a stranger to me

i seriously want to get rid of this crap now, but have to wait atleast till this movie comes out, so that i can use that credit for future

when will that happen? and will i ever outplay this guy ?
seriously i wanted to start on my own now

jallious

Post by jallious » Mon Jan 29, 2007 2:48 pm

Know what, getting backstabbed by friends who are really close is a natural thing. The natural things in life hurt the most, and are the most pleasing, I think. It is awfully hard to forgive anyone like your 'friend' in those types of postitions. I only forgave mine when he came to my house and apologized in person, wouldn't accept it over the phone. Don't force him to do it, though. If it will happen, it will be from time, not force. You don't need a psychic for that...
But if you asked me, I feel a pit of something in this guy...I can't tell if it's a feeling of remorse or victory, stealing something from you and getting the credit.. Not much help, I know, but he does feel something from it, he's thinking about it.