career reading EoT

All Psychic Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

JandJ325

career reading EoT

Post by JandJ325 » Wed Aug 13, 2014 7:16 pm

Hello EoT! :) I spoke to you a year ago and my life was pretty hectic to say the least. Things have improved greatly for me. My husband and I decided to work on our marriage. During our hiatus I enrolled in school. I graduated top in my class and was just offered a job in my field. I'm brand new in my career and of course some nerves get the best of me. I would like to know if this is the right career choice for me. Is the dental office I am working at going to be a good move for me? Thank you!

Jenn

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Wed Aug 13, 2014 11:08 pm

Welcome back Jenn,

As Thursdays are my regular weekly day off from giving readings, I will look at this request again on Friday morning (Adelaide time).

Regards,

EoT :)

JandJ325

Post by JandJ325 » Wed Aug 13, 2014 11:15 pm

Look forward to it! :)

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Fri Aug 15, 2014 1:10 am

Jenn,

If your new job in the dental office involves you directly communicating (through the spoken or written word) with the public as well as the staff, your life path number three means that your personality ideally suits you for such a position. People walking the number 3 life path often tend to be optimistic, extremely generous and giving souls, who are able to find something positive in everything around them. As well as being able to recognize the best in everyone they meet. They are on average excellent listeners and show a high degree of empathy towards others, which when added to their ability to lift your spirits when you may be feeling under the weather, make them someone people like to be around.

Is it the "right" career choice for you?