Relationship reading pretty please??

All Psychic Reading requests should be posted under this forum.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Fasstmovin

Relationship reading pretty please??

Post by Fasstmovin » Tue Jul 22, 2014 11:49 pm

I'm a newbie here, I believe I've stumbled across this site at a very appropriate time In My life.

I've been in a relationship with a man named J. He is a great man and everything was going great up until a few weeks ago. I know he has some things on his mind as do I regarding him. Our communication has not been the best lately.  I would like to know what is going on in our relationship. I'm extremely confused right now and ANY guidance you could possibly give me, I'd be incredibly greatful for.

Thank u do very much
Christy
Birthday 9/19/1980

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Wed Jul 23, 2014 12:23 am

Welcome Christy,

For reasons of privacy and security I have removed both his name as well as your family name from your request, as personally identifying information such as this as well as your email address and exact location must never be posted on these forums. You are not in any trouble, and there is therefore no need to aapologise.

Because Thursdays are my weekly day off from giving readings, I currently intend to give you your reading on Friday morning (South Australian time.).

Please leave this with me and try not to worry too much about this, as I feel that it is not only affecting your peace of mind, but could also potentially be negatively affecting your health, if you go on too much longer like this.

This will be your reading, and not J's.

CU soon.

Loving regards,

EoT  :smt002

Fasstmovin

Post by Fasstmovin » Wed Jul 23, 2014 1:00 am

Thank you so incredibly much. You are correct, I can not stop thinking about it. Everything is unsettled and very much up in the air. I will do my best to not let it drive me crazy. I very much look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!