my chakras have a certain reaction recently

Know your chakras, and learn more about chakra healing.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Cation

my chakras have a certain reaction recently

Post by Cation » Thu Jul 23, 2009 11:54 am

Hi all,

I'm quite new to chakras....I experienced something recently and I wonder did any of you experience something of that nature... I have been trying to read up too, trying to seek understanding/clarification. Would appreciate much if you could share your opinions.

These are the sequence of events which I felt...step by step:-

1) Both feet and hands tingle with energies; from foot/hand that reaches to thighs/upper arms stimultaneously.

2) Swirling energy at throat chakra

3) 3rd eye energy opens… the energy appears to grow from third eye area to upwards the forehead.

4) Then swirling energy in the heart

5) Swirling energy in solar plexus

6) Swirling energy in sacral ( uncertain…as faint)

7) Felt something in the base chakra

Next step – felt the top part of my head/crown…the sensations felt as if it is "opened"…appear to receive some form of energy/something of that nature coming inside my head… something warm in light degree….

What comes next, warmness/heat in my heart. Starts slowly, then intensified till the warmness appeared to expand to the base of my throat. Not uncomfortable feeling.

These swirling sensation is the first time I experienced. No, I did not induce this. Neither did I meditate.... I was not certain what was happening, in fact.

And then... eventually....all these finish...none the wiser what exactly happened.

Could anyone enlighten me please? Thanks

Cascade of Light

Post by Cascade of Light » Thu Jul 23, 2009 5:10 pm