Could do with some opinions please....

Know your chakras, and learn more about chakra healing.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

justmei

Could do with some opinions please....

Post by justmei » Wed Jan 21, 2009 5:12 pm

Hi,

This is my fist post, so please be gentle with me!....

I could do with some of your opinions, however, I need to provide you some background, as it is relevant - Here are some bits of the jigsaw.

I am 41 years young. I started studying various systems of magick etc when I turned 18. To cut a long story short, the one I ended up with was Chaos (very misunderstood).

During my studies, I learnt to focus prana at will, firstly starting with the palms, and then anywhere I directed around the body - No visualisation, just focus.

During one meditation, it would seem that the name Antres was given to me. I stopped studying when I got married (21), but started my journey again 3 weeks ago.

One afternoon, having little to do, I decided to see if Antres actually meant anything. One Google later and, it turns out Antres means "cave - that which is hidden"....mmm I thought. So I dug deeper. I came across the Chakras, and then the alta major - interesting I thought since I have a birth mark there....so, I continued to dig further. Turns out the Alta Major is one of 3 chakras for Ascension (ajna(third eye)alta major and the crown chakras). The 3 chakras combined, I found, have been referred to the "Crystal Cave"....and also the "Golden Triangle" with the cave in the middle.

So, for the next week, I focused prana on these 3 chakras. For those that know, focusing prana is not like visualization, as its direction and focusing  the attention of energy and very potent. This meant that the sensation I got was very strong - to the point that I can feel the glands inside the head. I have am currently experiencing these effects - itching like hell, thicker hair, no longer need glasses, flaky skin (face and hands)and change of perception.