Violent war dreams recently

Learn to analyse and understand the meaning of your dreams.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

amalimrock

Violent war dreams recently

Post by amalimrock » Thu Jul 23, 2009 10:37 am

I've been having a lot of violent dreams lately, and honestly, I was a pro-violence person before, but only until I got into spirituality. So basically, I wanna know whether this is a past life insight or a future insight or just my suppressed subconscious

My most recent violent dream was about a war, somewhere in China or Japan. It kinda switches back and forward with a play portraying the war and the actual war itself. I took form of a little kid or had the point of view of a kid. There was a woman at that moment, she told me to run away, and don't get hurt. then the scene switched into the play scene, depicting a lot of manslaughter with war, there was one part (might be symbolic) where there was a man who walked out of a bloody portal. And then the scene switched back again, where the same woman was. She hugged the kid, then yelled "Go! Run away from here!" then a few gunshots and slashes were heard, then the woman became motionless. The girl screamed "NO! DON'T DIE!!" and then there was a blood splatter washed across her face when the slash was heard, then more blood splatter and then the kid screamed "I barely got to know you!" and then another dead carcass fell from the behind to the left, then it switched back to the play, this time the scene looks like it's covered in yellow goo? Then I just ran, and ran, back into my room then woke up.