hello newbies!

Welcome to mysticboard.org. Introduce yourself to other members here. Invite your friends here and post your welcome messages.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

swetha
Site Admin

hello newbies!

Post by swetha » Tue Dec 20, 2005 12:15 pm

hello guys....old and new,
especially the new ones...i dont see anyone introducing themselves! come on guys...let us know who u r and post actively on the board.
hope to see more participation.
swetha

MystreLady

Post by MystreLady » Mon Jan 09, 2006 6:14 pm

:smt006 Hello everyone, I was just going over the site and I already love it..Im not a professional but I would love to make friends and get a better understanding of Astrology and all other wonderful fields. It has always been a great intrest of mine and I have been drawn to it for years...I not only want to a member but I also would love to be student...Thank you for having me and I hope to be a regular visitor soon. Your new friend..Debbie

swetha
Site Admin

Post by swetha » Tue Jan 10, 2006 4:42 pm

hello Debbie,
welcome to sun signs
have a lovely time
swetha
:smt006

Dj I.C.U.

Post by Dj I.C.U. » Thu Mar 02, 2006 3:44 pm

:smt006 there.Finaly found a site that helps me find out how the chaos theory works.Loving the site already.One question: does astrological events influance my music?

swetha
Site Admin

Post by swetha » Thu Mar 02, 2006 4:04 pm

welcome Dj

Aeon

Hello from Florida!

Post by Aeon » Thu Mar 09, 2006 4:35 pm

Hi everyone! :smt006

I just found your site  and I hope to learn and share what I have to offer.  Im intersted in studying astrology. Ive only just begun to study this realm of science.  The farthest ive come is to make  my natal chart with a computer program and interpret it the best i could solo thru books and the net. Im a pisces sun, leo Ascendant and an areies moon.