Love tips

Post your thoughts and views here.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123

Neto

Love tips

Post by Neto » Mon Jan 13, 2014 12:17 pm

While your lover is at work, use the spare key to open their car and put roses with a card on their seat. This will surprise them and will come home happy.  Neto

bablibinjola
Location: Bhrigu Darbar Jyotish (Kendra)Karyalaya F1, Dhaka Nagar, Sirsi Road-302021, Jaipur, Rajasthan,India

love tip

Post by bablibinjola » Fri Jun 26, 2015 7:31 am

Hi,

I am new to astrology but according to me chanting kamdev mantra in hindi is the best love tip. Singles will get their lovers soon and people who are already in love will have a stronger bonding.

Rohiniranjan

Post by Rohiniranjan » Fri Jun 26, 2015 1:11 pm

Going out more often and meeting new people, lots of those, seems to do wonders too! Generally speaking, more grief is observed in people who don't do so, but fall for the first one that crosses their path, and then pester the heck out of willing divinators as to why there marriages did not work out or their love does not get reciprocated!  :smt009

I read recently, "You know that tingly little feeling you get when you really like someone you've just met? That's common sense leaving your body!"
Rohiniranjan
========
JYO-LOGUE

eye_of_tiger
Site Admin

Post by eye_of_tiger » Fri Jun 26, 2015 11:20 pm

While your lover is at work, use the spare key to open their car and put roses with a card on their seat.
But first remember to disable any car security alarm, or it will be the police who will be surprising you. :smt002  :smt002

Seriously though giving your lover flowers and chanting mantras without at the same time honestly communicating your true feelings to him or her in the time honored fashion (10% talking and 90% really listening) and being willing to compromise when there are any disagreements, are likely to be a complete waste of your time and energies.

EoT  :smt058

Talia

Post by Talia » Sat Jun 27, 2015 11:01 am