Astrology question.

Learn about the influence on your life of the planetary positions, and their placement in the various astrological houses.

Moderators: eye_of_tiger, shalimar123, RishiRahul

alicialuck

Astrology question.

Post by alicialuck » Thu Jul 21, 2005 5:08 pm

I have six houses in Cancer. How does that affect my life?
Does that mean I am more Cancecerian than most?
Birth date: July 11, 1953
Time: 9 AM Central Time Zone

I used to do my own charts. But more into spiritualism at the moment.
Even when I did my own charts I couldnt figure out the general effects on an individual who has so many planets that are the same sign.  Perhaps I could call them my Quintuplet planets.
Well I admit I am a novice in astrology. Or maybe not. But I still have alot to learn. We never stop learning.
~~alicia

virinchi

Post by virinchi » Sun Jul 24, 2005 11:23 am

ok..what i found is that u have 3 planets(moon,mercury, ketu) in cancer, which is ur 12th house.

i dont think ppl in west consider rahu, ketu as planets, they rather go for uranus, neptune, pluto.
i had a discussion with someone few yrs back in newyork about this.

anyway my readings : saturn in 2nd house and 3 planets in 12th show effect on eyes(some opthalmic problems) and a tendency towards spiritualism(especially with ketu in 12)

also jupiter in 10th makes u read so much literature related to this field and also u might feel about writing ur experiences.

with Rahu viewing mercury, u'll definitely bend towards knowing ur innerself. yoga wud help u a lot in this regard.

alicialuck

Re: virinchi interpretation

Post by alicialuck » Sun Jul 24, 2005 7:17 pm

Thank you for the insight on my chart.
I found it interesting that you were able to see by my chart two things:
1. My eyesight.......which isnt bad but have had a weak eye muscles in left eye since birth.
2. Sptuality....I am a psychic medium, empathic intuitive.